Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Bantham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Bantham

4.7 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dino Quintero

Dino Quintero

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been his customers since moving to Merrimack. We are treated superb by the staff and keep us insured and safe. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Harish Panchal

Harish Panchal

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt, responsive and very knowledgeable. Will follow up with insurance for you."
Profile photo of Scott James

Scott James

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan has assembled a great responsive team. Top quality insurance company"
Profile photo of Diane Morgan

Diane Morgan

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Dino Quintero

Dino Quintero

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"He has been our insurance agents for 15+ years. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Zachary Ibanez

Zachary Ibanez

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office and personable service. Feels like family there!"
Profile photo of brian trant

brian trant

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and concerned about their customers."
Profile photo of Amanda Ibáñez

Amanda Ibáñez

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan is a very knowledgeable agent in the area and will go to all lengths to help his clients and has many long term clients in his office for a reason. He always has his client’s best interests in mind when ruling out all options for their insurance policies. In addition to running his business, Dan is well known in the community for his efforts to spread awareness about safe driving as well as being involved in many programs including Merrimack High School’s Students Against Drinking and Driving (also referred to as Students Against Destructive Decisions) program (SADD) where he shares the dangers of texting and driving, drinking and driving, and educates students on the impact these poor decisions will take in hopes that his clients and his client’s daughters and sons be safe on the road and know the dangers involved in making these poor decisions."
Profile photo of RJ Brown

RJ Brown

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you want great service along with a great product then Dan is the person to call. I’ve had to make a claim twice in 8 years with Dan and both times the service he and his team provide is top notch."
Profile photo of Dan Bantham

Dan Bantham

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always attentive and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Joshua Pelton

Joshua Pelton

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Quality insurance people that always have time to sit with you and chat."
Profile photo of Ava French

Ava French

April 6, 2017

1  out of  5
"Tried for 3 days to get an insurance binder. This office was not helpful at all. EDITED: NOT ONLY HAS IT BEEN A WEEK LATER BUT THEY WON'T FIX THE WRONG ADDRESS ON THE BINDER THEY FINALLY SENT ME."
Profile photo of Kelly Parker

Kelly Parker

March 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dan is the best of the best!! High recommend him!!"